Rektor og ledelse

Kontaktpersoner

Thomas Leirset

Rektor

E-post Thomas.Leirset@nadderud.vgs.no

Kristin Tangen

Assisterende rektor

E-post Kristin.Tangen@nadderud.vgs.no

Linda Kristin Kronbæck

Administrasjonsleder

E-post Linda.Kristin.Kronback@nadderud.vgs.no

Elfrid Therkelsen

Studieleder

E-post Elfrid.Therkelsen@nadderud.vgs.no

Astrid Lysne

Avdelingsleder

E-post astrid.lysne@nadderud.vgs.no

Bård Olav Nørgaard Weider

Avdelingsleder

E-post Bard.Olav.Norgaard.Weider@nadderud.vgs.no